BAFT Staff

Tod Burwell
President & Chief Executive Officer
(202) 663-5252
tburwell@baft.org

Stacey Facter
Senior Vice President, Trade Products
(202) 663-5254
sfacter@baft.org


Samantha Pelosi
Senior Vice President, Payments & Innovation
(202) 663-5537
spelosi@baft.org

John Collins
Vice President, International Policy
(202) 663-5514
jcollins@baft.org


Matthew L. Ekberg 
Vice President, International Policy
(202) 663-5537
mekberg@baft.org

Channing Daniel
Director of Membership
(202) 663-5534
cdaniel@baft.org

Arlene Sanchez
Senior Director, Marketing
(202) 663-5532

Kathryn Hoch
Senior Manager, Programs & Events
(202) 663-5536
khoch@baft.org

Patrick DeVilbiss
Director of Operations
(202) 663-7534
pdevilbiss@baft.org

Nancy MonahanHead Shot
Senior Manager, Business Development
(202) 663-5530
nmonahan@baft.org