This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, gather site analytics and activity, track shopping cart contents, and deliver relevant marketing information.
View our privacy policy and manage your settings here. By using our site you agree to these terms.

BAFT Staff

Tod BurwellTod Burwell - Head Shot 2017
President & Chief Executive Officer
(202) 663-5252
tburwell@baft.org

Stacey Facter
Senior Vice President, Trade Products
(202) 663-5254
sfacter@baft.org


Samantha Pelosi
Senior Vice President, Payments & Innovation
(202) 663-5537
spelosi@baft.org


Matthew L. Ekberg 
Vice President, International Policy
(202) 663-5537
mekberg@baft.org

Channing Daniel
Director of Membership
(202) 663-5534
cdaniel@baft.org

Arlene Sanchez
Vice President, Marketing & Events
(202) 663-5532

Kathryn Hoch
Senior Manager, Programs & Events
(202) 663-5536
khoch@baft.org

Diana Rodriguez
Senior Director, International Policy
(202)-663-5514
drodriguez@baft.org

Shawn Haynes
Senior Director, Operations & Business Management
(202) 663-7534
shaynes@baft.org

Nancy MonahanHead Shot
Senior Manager, Business Development
(202) 663-5530
nmonahan@baft.org

Carrie Hannigan
Marketing Manager
(202) 663-5511
channigan@baft.org